Board and Care Facilities Liasons by Service Area Number

Board and Care Facilities aka Adult Residential Facilities (ARFs) are non–medical facilities that provide room, meals, housekeeping, supervision, storage and distribution of medication, and personal care assistance with basic activities like hygiene, dressing, eating, bathing and transferring. This level of care and supervision is for people who are unable to live by themselves but who do not need 24 hour nursing care. They are considered non-medical facilities and are not required to have nurses, certified nursing assistants or doctors on staff.

LA Service Area District Locator (get the exact location of the individual in need and type it into the locator): Click HERE for the locator. You will be given the individual’s Service Area Number. Use the table below to contact a Board and Care Facilities Liaison.

Primary Contact:  Theion Perkins

  • (661)223-3827
  • tperkins@dmh.lacounty.gov

Secondary Contact: Pearl Krueger

  • (661)223-3802
  • pekrueger@dmh.lacounty.gov

Primary Contact: La Tina Jackson

  • (818)610-6708
  • LTJackson@dmh.lacounty.gov

Secondary Contact: Darrell Scholte

  • (818)610-6705
  • DScholte@dmh.lacounty.gov

Primary Contact: Eugene Marquez

  • (626)430-2915
  • EMarquez@dmh.lacounty.gov

Secondary Contact: Lisa Wong

  • (626)430-2930
  • LWong@dmh.lacounty.gov

Primary Contact: Stacy Williams

  • (213)922-8102
  • StWilliams@dmh.lacounty.gov

Secondary Contact: Nancy Weiner

  • (213)922-8120
  • NWeiner@dmh.lacounty.gov

Primary Contact: Jacquelyn Wilcoxen

  • (310)482-6601
  • JWilcoxen@dmh.lacounty.gov

Secondary Contact: Tora Miller

  • (310)482-6617
  • TMiller@dmh.lacounty.gov

Primary Contact: Flora Harris

  • FJHarris@dmh.lacounty.gov

Secondary Contact: Jackie Cox

  • (310)668-4833
  • JCox@dmh.lacounty.gov

Primary Contact: Manuel Rosas

  • (626)430-2920
  • MMRosas@dmh.lacounty.gov

Secondary Contact: Edith Gutierrez

  • (213)738-6164
  • EGutierrez@dmh.lacounty.gov

Primary Contact: Ann Lee

  • (562)256-1270
  • ALee@dmh.lacounty.gov

Secondary Contact: Jenny Nguyen

  • (562)256-1278
  • JNguyen@dmh.lacounty.gov
Board and Care Facilities Liasons